Countywide & Sun - Pottawatomie County's ONLY locally owned Newspaper. Connecting you to the community where you live, work & play!

Local Legislators To Lead Committees


December 27, 2018

House Speaker Charles McCall today announced the chairmen and vice chairmen for the standing House committees and appropriation subcommittees of the 57th Oklahoma Legislature.

"I am very grateful that each of these members is willing to serve the citizens of this state on these important committ...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/07/2020 07:05