Countywide & Sun - Pottawatomie County's ONLY locally owned Newspaper. Connecting you to the community where you live, work & play!

Tecumseh High School Recognizes Top Students


Natasha Dunagan

The Tecumseh letter jacket recipients for this year are seniors Anna Kelsey and Ayzia Shirey, and juniors Jacob Smith, Jaxon Meyers, Elizabeth Kipps, Danny Johnson, Jacob Madden, Lillian Effinger, and Devin Smithee. The juniors were presented their jackets during the Tecumseh High School Academic Awards Reception on May 4, and the seniors received theirs earlier this year.

Tecumseh High School's top students were recognized Tuesday in a series of ceremonies. Award winners were:

Academic Team Awards: Top JV Scorer- Walker Moose, Top Varsity Scorer – Elizabeth Kipps; Science Club Scholar: Robert Haworth; American Legion Americanism Award: Robert Haworth, Skyra Wad...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/25/2021 18:08