Countywide & Sun - Pottawatomie County's ONLY locally owned Newspaper. Connecting you to the community where you live, work & play!

ECU President's Honor Roll


East Central University is recognizing students for their outstanding academic work during the Spring 2021 semester by naming them to the President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll is reserved for students who earn A's in all of their courses for a perfect 4.0 grade-point average. At least 12 credit hours must be completed successfully during the semester to be included on the President's Honor Roll.

Local students on the Spring 2021 President's Honor Roll are:

Asher – Jayla Carpenter, Jaston Melton

Macomb – Roberta Denton

Maud – Kaitlynne Green, Hailee Grove

Shawnee – David Boren, Breylyn Dame, Hunter Dugan, Mary Dyer, Kelsey Mader, Angela Miller-Mack, Taylor Montgomery, Emily Parris, Charles Pennington, Sarah Quantz, Jake Thompson, Hannah Ticer, Ashley VanSchuyver

Tecumseh – Heather Arnold, Katelynn Corwine, Kaylen Richardson, Kaylee Thoma, Tony Thoma, Yolanda Turner


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/11/2021 18:38