Countywide & Sun - Pottawatomie County's ONLY locally owned Newspaper. Connecting you to the community where you live, work & play!

OBU Dedicates Classroom Designed For Teacher Education Students


Left to right: Sam Garlow, chair of the OBU Board of Trustees; Dr. Susan DeWoody, provost; OBU President Dr. Heath A. Thomas; Dr. Chris Jones, dean of the Hurley College of Science and Mathematics; Dr. Pam Robinson, director of teacher education; Elisa Cooper, donor; Ted Cooper, donor; and Tim Rasnic, vice president for advancement.

The Oklahoma Baptist University Board of Trustees approved faculty promotions and participated in a ribbon-cutting and classroom dedication during their May meeting on the OBU campus in Shawnee.

From the academic services committee, chaired by Dr. Eric Costanzo, senior pastor of South Tulsa Bapti...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021