Lake Committee Created, Nikaho Delegates Presented


August 19, 2021

Countywide & Sun/Suzie Campbell

Sister City Adult Delegate Vice President Karen Wright (left) presents the 2021 student delegation to the Shawnee City Commissioners Monday, Aug. 16. Pictured from left are Wright, Braden Hibler, CH Stephens, Alexander Monge, Zachary Knoles, teacher delegate Norma Neely, Hadley Dyer, Kiera Jones, Elizabeth Jones and Kelly Templeton.

Shawnee City Commission met the 2021 Sister City delegation and unanimously voted to approve a resolution to establish the Lake Advisory Committee Monday, Aug. 16.

Student delegates included Alexander Monge, Braden Hibler, CJ Stephens, Elizabeth Jones, Hadley Dyer, and Kiera Jones from Grove Scho...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/21/2021 21:13