Shawnee Football Inducts Five Into Hall Of Fame Friday


August 26, 2021

Bill Routh

The Shawnee Football Hall of Fame 2021 will induct Brett Davis, Bill Routh, Fred Rutherford, Zak Wallis and Janette Harder (Distinguished Service Award) at the Wolves-Guthrie game Friday night, Aug. 27.

A reception honoring the inductees will be held in the PAAC from 5-7 pm. The presentation wil...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021